bäästa låten!

här kommer en låt som passar in på mej om hur jag känner för rasmus...
lyssna på texten!
If you don't know what it's like
If you don't know how I cry
you don't know how I feel at night
how I wish I could be with you
and do those things only lovers do
I vision us together sharing every day
I guess it's my fault
I never know the words to say
I should show you
that I'm interested
but I'm scared
that you will turn and walk away
[Refrain:]
I think I love you
I think I love you
I think I love you
Yo te quiero
Yo te quiero
I think I love you
I think I love you
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I don't wanna scare you away,
No, not today
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I think I love you
but I'm so afraid
I'm afraid
But I think I love you
So afraid
But I think I love you
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I'm afraid
But I think I love you
I alway stare at you
wonder what we will be like
but you don't even know my thoughts, baby
If you did,
would you come to me?
(Come to me)
If you did,
would you make my fantasy come true?
I wish you could,
cause then I be with you
I shouldn't cry,
but I think I die
If I never know
What it would be like to feel your kiss
and the feeling of your wet lips
[Refrain:]
I think I love you
I think I love you
I think I
I think I
I think I love you
Yo te quiero
Yo te quiero
I think I love you
I think I love you
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I don't wanna scare you away,
No, not today
I think I love you
(I think I love you)
But I don't know how to tell you
but I just can't find the right words to say
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I think I love you
But I just don't wanna scare you away,
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I'm so afraid,
But I think I love you
Everyone tells me to say
what I'm feelin'
and how funny it
hard dealing with all these emotions
and it hurts so bad
and it's making me sad
because I, because I think I love you
I think I love you
I think I love you
But I don't know how to tell you
I don't wanna scare you
I don't wanna scare you away,
not today
But I, I think I love you

Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0